Community & Balance

Community support can be a wonderful thing,  until you start letting it stress you out, use up all of your precious cognitive resources, and practice avoidance by allowing helping others to distract you just a little too much from your own life.  
Now I’m so fatigued I’m having difficulty thinking clearly, my pain levels are through the roof, what I now think is gastroparesis and definitely not IBS has begun its full assault and I still have to deal with the fact that I have probably been misdiagnosed, or have another comorbid dx with a not so very cheery outcome. 

I have more tests Tuesday, but hope to be recovered enough to face the music and share all soon, though I do have to say all these changes still have me questioning the return on investment of this blog. I’m not sure it’s worth it to me or anyone else right now to continue. 

Leave a Reply

