Adventures in FODMAP

I found this wonderful entry on FODMAP, a dietary plan for people with chronic digestive problems on a friend’s blog and I wanted to share it. It’s valuable information for anyone who struggles with IBS, gastroparesis or any similar intestinal ailment, so take a look. Much of this I had to figure out on my own, but there are still foods I have yet to eliminate, so I will likely be adhering to this diet and all its recommendations to see if I can make improvements to my gastrointestinal health. Perhaps you too can find some much needed relief from the suggestions abd wisdom found within. If you don’t already follow the EDS Chronicals, you should. Lots of valuable advice from a very nice zebra!

 

Source: Adventures in FODMAP

Leave a Reply

